Hey one more thing, just to clarify based off write ups I’ve seen of MCIII today. Slight misinterpretation based off press release… I did play most of the instruments, but not everything. Here are the credits:

Mikal Cronin – vocals, guitars, bass, drums, percussion, piano, organs, tzouras, saxophone
Ryan Moutinho – drums on “Say” and “Ready”
Jessica Ivry – cello
Irene Sazer – violin
Alisa Rose – violin
Katie Wreede – viola
Nick Carnes – horn
Bill Swan – trumpet

That’s all! Just don’t want to shortchange anyone. Cyalater


twitter insta youtube soundc

Join the Mikal Cronin Newsletter

Upcoming Tour Dates